LOGOThe Oregon Society of Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Rehabilitation is an organization representing nurses, respiratory therapist, exercise physiologists, physical therapists, dietitians, physicians and other healthcare professionals. We seek to educate peers and the public about cardiac and pulmonary risk, diseases, research, interventions, health-related legislation and promotion.

 

OSCVPR Executive Committee

Nancy Graham, President ngraham@peacehealth.org
Susan Pfanner, President-Elect spfanner@peacehealth.org
Karley Forrester, Secretary/Treasurer kforrester@samhealth.org
Angie Gallagher angiek@samhealth.org
Aaron Harding aharding@peacehealth.org
Maikey Lopera, Webmaster administrator mlopera@peacehealth.org